OWAC Board

Private Onsite Wastewater Treatment System Advisory Committee Members – March 2017
 
 

Name E-mail Phone Term
Mark Bauer NDEQ
1200 N Street, Suite 400
P.O. Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509-8922
mark.bauer@nebraska.gov 402-471-8283 Designated by the Director of NDEQ
Mark Graf
DHHS – Division of Public Health Norfolk Office
209 North 5th Street Norfolk, NE 68701-4091
mark.graf@nebraska.gov 402-370-3284 Designated by the Director of DHHS- Division ofPublic Health
Nate Hartman
Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Dept. 3140 N Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
nhartman@lincoln.ne.gov 402-441-8643 Appointed: September 2011 Term: 2nd
Ken Myers
K & K Backhoe and Irrigation 848 North 5th Avenue
Broken Bow, NE 68822
kenmyers2009@hotmail.com 308-872-2547 Appointed: June 2013 Term: 1st
Tony Mendes
Tony Mendes Excavating 200121 Rolling Hills Road Scottsbluff, NE 69361-5527
amendes@actcom.net 308-631-9695 Reappointed: April 2012 Term: 2nd
Tiffany Messer
UNL-Biological Systems Engineering 217 LW Chase Hall
Lincoln, NE 68583-0726
tiffany.messer@unl.edu 402-472-2232 Designated by the Vice Chancellor of UNL – IANR
Roger Pollman Pollman Heating &Air 324 3rdStreet
P.O. Box 621
Fairbury, NE 68352-0621
pollmanhvac@hotmail.com 402-239-2086 Appointed June 2016 Term: 1st
Jacqueline (Jacque) Riener
Southwest Environmental Engineering, LLC 37983 Road 717
McCook, NE 69001
Jacqueriener21@gmail.com 308-340-0063 Appointed June 2016 Term: 1st
Jon Ruff
Douglas County Health Dept. 1819 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE 68183-0401
jon.ruff@douglascounty-ne.gov 402-444-7244 Appointed: September 2011 Term: 2nd
Matt Weides Weides Water LLC 248 O Road
Axtell, NE 68924-3632
h2oexpert@gtmc.net 308-743-2044 Reappointed: April 2012 Term: 2nd
Aaron Young
UNL - Survey Geologist 602 Hardin Hall
3310 Holdrege St
Lincoln NE 68583-0096
ayoung3@unl.edu 402-472-8339 Designated by the Vice Chancellor of UNL – IANR