NOWWA Officers & Directors

NOWWA Officers & Directors
Dennis Walsh
Siouxland Well Co.
1004 Ithaca Way
Dakota City, NE 68731
(402) 632.4405
Vice President
Jason Kubik
Southwick Liquid Waste Inc.
PO Box 191
Hickman, NE 68372
(402) 475-2462
Lee Orton
1233 Lincoln Mall, #201
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 476-0162
(402) 476-2469 (Fax)
Director 1
Darren Jensen
Energy Wise Mechanical
208 E Hwy 23
Grant NE
Director 2
Dana Peterson
Frontwater Engineering, Inc.
18 Merriweather Dr. 11
Johnson Lake, NE 68937
(308) 746-2470
Director 3
Ken Myers
K & K Backhoe
848 S. 5th Avenue
Broken Bow, NE 68822
(308) 872-2547
Director 4
Brad Groothuis
Groothuis Plumbing
PO Box 184
Funk, NE 68940
(308) 263-0139
(308) 991-0592 (Cell)
Director 5
Technical & Regulatory Division Director
Nate Hartman
Lincoln/Lancaster County Health Dept.
3140 N Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 441-8634
(402) 520-2408 (Cell)
M & S Division Director
Jeff Johnson
Holmes Supply
2003 C Ave.
Kearney, NE 68847
(308) 627-7727


To check PDH hours you have, click on the NDEQ logo. 

Fill out the necessary information and this will take you to your page. Please check that page frequently and do not wait until November in the 2nd year of the cycle.  We do offer classes in December, but given the weather that time of year we cannot guarantee 100% that the class will happen and we do not reschedule.  We do not want you to have to retest if you don't have to. 

NOWWA offers 12 hours of classes each year at the Nebraska Water Industries Annual Convention in February, plus we have classes that are offiererd in various parts of the state throughout the year.  Please subscribe to our email news letter or check back on this site regularly.  Also log in to make sure your contact information is current.