NOWWA Officers & Directors

NEBRASKA ON-SITE WASTE WATER ASSOCIATION
2022 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS
                      
 
President
Dennis Walsh
Siouxland Well Co.
1004 Ithaca Way
Dakota City, NE 68731
(402) 632.4405
dwalsh218@outlook.com
 
Vice President
Jason Kubik
Southwick Liquid Waste Inc.
PO Box 191
Hickman, NE 68372
(402) 475-2462
southwicksewer@yahoo.com
 
Secretary/Treasurer
Lee Orton
1233 Lincoln Mall, #201
Lincoln, NE 68508
(402) 476-0162
(402) 476-2469 (Fax)
lee@h2oboy.net
 
Directors:
 
Director 1
Tony Mendes
10848 N Fairway Ct W.
Sun City, AZ 85351
(308) 631-9695 (cell)
amendes1640@gmail.com
 
Director 2
Dana Peterson
Frontwater Engineering, Inc.
18 Merriweather Dr. 11
Johnson Lake, NE 68937
(308) 746-2470
dana@frontwater-eng.com
  
Director 3
Louis Benscoter
Benscoter Plumbing & Heating
910 Jaxon
Wayne, NE 68787
(402) 369-2459
lou@benscoterdevelopment.com
 
Director 4
Brad Groothuis
Groothuis Plumbing
PO Box 184
Funk, NE 68940
(308) 263-0139
(308) 991-0592 (Cell)
Bradleyjg@yahoo.com
 
Director 5
Awaiting assignment
 
Technical & Regulatory Division Director
Nate Hartman
Lincoln/Lancaster County Health Dept.
3140 N Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 441-8634
(402) 520-2408 (Cell)
nhartman@lincoln.ne.gov
 
M & S Division Director
Jeff Johnson
Holmes Supply
2003 C Ave.
Kearney, NE 68847
(308) 627-7727
Jeff.johnson@holmessupply.com
 


PDH

To check PDH hours you have, click on the NDEQ logo. 


Fill out the necessary information and this will take you to your page. Please check that page frequently and do not wait until November in the 2nd year of the cycle.  We do offer classes in December, but given the weather that time of year we cannot guarantee 100% that the class will happen and we do not reschedule.  We do not want you to have to retest if you don't have to. 


NOWWA offers 12 hours of classes each year at the Nebraska Water Industries Annual Convention in February, plus we have classes that are offiererd in various parts of the state throughout the year.  Please subscribe to our email news letter or check back on this site regularly.  Also log in to make sure your contact information is current.